Meet the Jewish Foundation Team

Ronit Holtzman
Senior VP, Philanthropy & Planned Giving and Endowments

rholtzman@ujafed.org
416.631.5738

Brett Henry
Senior Director, Jewish Foundation

bhenry@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5316

Angela D’Aversa
Director, Jewish Foundation

ADaversa@ujafed.org
647.622.5050

Frank Vessio
Director, Financial Operations

fvessio@ujafed.org
416.849.3144

Jason Krawczyk
Director, Donor Relations

jkrawczyk@ujafed.org
416.631.5819

Alexandra Zilbert
Director, Donor Relations (Maternity Leave)

azilbert@ujafed.org
416.631.5687

Bessie Spataro
Accounting Analyst

bspataro@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5395

Chaya Rabins
Project Coordinator

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Natalia Perchenok
Marketing Manager

nperchenok@ujafed.org
416.631.5831

Roderick Salvador
Junior Accounting Analyst

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Fern Steinberg
Administrative Assistant

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Oren Wry
Administrative Assistant

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Rena Berktin
Project Coordinator (Maternity Leave)

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Jodie Burko
Project Coordinator (Maternity Leave)

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703