Meet the Jewish Foundation Team

Brett Henry
VP, Philanthropy & Head of the Jewish Foundation

bhenry@ujafed.org
416.634.3082

Angela D’Aversa
VP, Policy & Compliance

adaversa@ujafed.org
416.631.5833

Brian Arlin
VP, Finance and Operations

barlin@ujafed.org
416.631.5721

Alexandra Zilbert
Senior Director, Philanthropic Advisory Team Lead

azilbert@ujafed.org
416.631.5687

Michelle Anisman
Director, Finance

manisman@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5583

Bessie Spataro
Accounting Analyst

bspataro@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5395

Chaya Rabins
Manager of Operations

crabins@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Fern Steinberg
Project Coordinator

fsteinberg@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Roderick Salvador
Junior Accounting Analyst

rsalvador@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Melissa Lobl
Philanthropic Advisor

mlobl@ujafed.org
416.849.1003

Pearl Goodman
Senior Philanthropic Advisor

pgoodman@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5805

Melissa Reiken
Project Coordinator

mreiken@ujafed.org
416.631.5803