Meet the Jewish Foundation Team

Ronit Holtzman,
Vice-President, Planned Giving & Endowments

rholtzman@ujafed.org
416.631.5738

Angela D'Aversa,
Director


adaversa@ujafed.org
416.631.5833

Frank Vessio,
Director, Financial Operations

fvessio@ujafed.org
416.849.3144

Elysa Greisman,
Senior Associate, Planned Giving & Endowment

elgreisman@ujafed.org
416.631.5842

Bessie Spataro,
Accounting Analyst

bspataro@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5395

Eyal Golan,
Stewardship Officer

egolan@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5268

Emily Hazan,
Designer

ehazan@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5245

Rena Berktin,
Administrative Assistant

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703