Meet the Jewish Foundation Team

Ronit Holtzman
VP Philanthropy & Planned Giving & Endowments

rholtzman@ujafed.org
416.631.5738

Angela D'Aversa
Director


adaversa@ujafed.org
416.631.5833

Frank Vessio
Director, Financial Operations

fvessio@ujafed.org
416.849.3144

Elysa Greisman
Director, Donor Development

elgreisman@ujafed.org
416.631.5842

Bessie Spataro
Accounting Analyst

bspataro@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5395

Chaya Rabins
Administrative Assistant

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Emily Hazan
Designer (Maternity Leave)

ehazan@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5245

Rena Berktin
Project Coordinator (Maternity Leave)

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Jason Krawczyk
Donor Relations Manager

jkrawczyk@ujafed.org
416.631.5819

Jodie Burko
Project Coordinator

jewishfoundation@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Bindu Sadder
Designer

bsadder@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5245

NATALIA PERCHENOK
Marketing Manager

nperchenok@ujafed.org
416.631.5831