Meet the Jewish Foundation Team

Brett Henry
VP, Philanthropy & Head of the Jewish Foundation

bhenry@ujafed.org
416.634.3082

Angela D’Aversa
VP, Operations, Jewish Foundation

adaversa@ujafed.org
416.631.5833

Brian Arlin
Senior Director, Philanthropy


barlin@ujafed.org
416.631.5721

Alexandra Zilbert
Senior Director, Planned Giving and Endowments

azilbert@ujafed.org
416.631.5687

Jason Krawczyk
Director, Donor Relations


jkrawczyk@ujafed.org
416.631.5819

Frank Vessio
Director, Financial Operations

fvessio@ujafed.org
416.849.3144

Bessie Spataro
Accounting Analyst


bspataro@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5395

Chaya Rabins
Project Coordinator


crabins@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Fern Steinberg
Project Coordinator

fsteinberg@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Jodie Burko
Project Coordinator

jburko@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Natalia Perchenok
Senior Marketing Manager

nperchenok@ujafed.org
416.631.5831

Roderick Salvador
Junior Accounting Analyst

rsalvador@ujafed.org
416.631.5703