Meet the Jewish Foundation Team

Ronit Holtzman
Senior VP, Philanthropy & Planned Giving and Endowments

rholtzman@ujafed.org
416.631.5738

Angela D’Aversa
VP, Operations, Jewish Foundation

adaversa@ujafed.org
416.631.5833

Brett Henry
VP, Jewish Foundation

bhenry@ujafed.org
416.634.3082

Frank Vessio
Director, Financial Operations

fvessio@ujafed.org
416.849.3144

Jason Krawczyk
Director, Donor Relations

jkrawczyk@ujafed.org
416.631.5819

Alexandra Zilbert
Director, Donor Relations

azilbert@ujafed.org
416.631.5687

Bessie Spataro
Accounting Analyst

bspataro@ujafed.org
416.635.2883 x5395

Chaya Rabins
Project Coordinator

crabins@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Natalia Perchenok
Marketing Manager

nperchenok@ujafed.org
416.631.5831

Roderick Salvador
Junior Accounting Analyst

rsalvador@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Fern Steinberg
Project Coordinator

fsteinberg@ujafed.org
416.631.5703

Jodie Burko
Project Coordinator

jburko@ujafed.org
416.631.5703